Yellow & Red Music Home


Aawaz-E-Arsh_Arsh The Band

Album Details

Music / Composition Syed Hamza Ali ,Bilal Farooq
Artist Raza Waqar Mirza

Raza Waqar Mirza,Syed Hamza Ali ,Bilal Farooq

Genre Romantic
Release Date July 20, 2011

Click here for Download details of Mobile CallerTunes for this Album

Track List

  1. Awaz
  2. Awaz Remix
  3. Lamhaa (Unplugged)
  4. Lamhaa
  5. Teri Yaad (Unplugged)
  6. Teri Yaad
  7. Tere Sung
  8. Teri Yaad Remix
  9. Kya Yehi Pyar Hai (Reprised)
  10. Kya Yehi Pyar Hai
  11. Kahey Zamana
  12. Lamhaa (Remix)
  13. Sex Bomb

Buy Fusion at Buy Fusion at


Watch YouTube Videos


Click here for Artists Promotion PlatformBuy Yelow & Red Albums at Nokia OVIAlbumsPartnersArtistsContact Yellow & Red Music Buy Yelow & Red Albums at Buy Yelow & Red Albums at Listen Yellow & Red Albums on Y & R GroupAbout Yellow & Red Music Yellow & Red Music Home