Yellow & Red Music Home


Colours Of Music (Instrumental)

Album Details

Music / Composition Sayed Ahmed
Artist NA


Genre Instrumental
Release Date March 31, 2008

Track List

  1. Mere Khuda Mujhe(Sexaphone)
  2. Ubki Hai Jisne(Sexaphone)
  3. Sham  O Saher(Violin)
  4. Main Nahi Mohtaj(Flute)
  5. Jab Tu Khuda Se(Sexaphone)
  6. Wo Khuda Hai(Flute)
  7. Ae Khuda Tu Mere(Violin)
  8. To  Pyar Apna(Flute)

Buy Fusion at Listen Fusion at Buy Fusion at


Watch YouTube Videos

Click here for Artists Promotion PlatformBuy Yelow & Red Albums at Nokia OVIAlbumsPartnersArtistsContact Yellow & Red Music Buy Yelow & Red Albums at Buy Yelow & Red Albums at Listen Yellow & Red Albums on Y & R GroupAbout Yellow & Red Music Yellow & Red Music Home