Yellow & Red Music Home


Romance Now

Album Details

Music / Composition (Various)
Artist (Various)


Genre Bollywood/ Romantic
Release Date 20 Feb, 2013

Click here for Download details of Mobile CallerTunes for this Album

Track List

  1. Tere Bin
  2. Bolo Na
  3. Saathiya
  4. Jagi Jagi Si Ankhoon Mein
  5. Sameera
  6. Pehli Dafa Hai (Unplugged)
  7. Bechayan Sapne
  8. Bhula Sako To
  9. Tha Pyar Pe Hame Itna Yakin
  10. Tu Hi Hai
  11. Madhosh Ho Rahi hai
  12. Tere Baghair

Buy Fusion at Buy Fusion at




Click here for Artists Promotion PlatformBuy Yelow & Red Albums at Nokia OVIAlbumsPartnersArtistsContact Yellow & Red Music Buy Yelow & Red Albums at Buy Yelow & Red Albums at Listen Yellow & Red Albums on Y & R GroupAbout Yellow & Red Music Yellow & Red Music Home